Kanojo Wa  Uso Wo Aishisugiteru (2013)

  • Title: The Liar and His Lover (English title) / The Girl Who Loved Lies (literal title)
  • Romaji: Kanojo wa Uso o Aishisugiteru
  • Japanese: カノジョは嘘を愛しすぎてる
  • Director: Norihiro Koizumi
  • Writer: Kotomi Aoki (manga)
  • Release Date: December 14, 2013
  • Runtime: December, 2013
  • Language: Japanese
  • Country: Japan

more information





  • Size : 69MB
  • File : rar
  • credit: kazukazu
  • download

hp-amnos asked:

Hi!! If you're still looking for Arashi solos hika86@LJ has uploaded the albums (: I suggest you sing a song by Ohno; his solos normally have the high notes (Take me faraway would be a good option imo). aaaand for an anime song, well a personal favourite is The Illusion (Fate Stay Night first op) but I don't know if that's what you are looking for P: Anyway good luck !!

Thanks for the suggestions! Do you know where I can find instrumentals of Arashi solos? That would help me out a lot. ^_^

Hello followers and those scrolling through tags! I am looking for an anime / J-Pop song to sing for the Otakon Talent Show. I need to have two songs, in case I make it in the final round. I have a soprano voice with a very good range from low to high. I was hoping for something by Arashi, but I can’t find music for their solo songs. *HINT HINT, WINK WINK Arashi fans!* Responses are most appreciated!

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union